This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. More Information

OK

Insoles > NovaPED performance



THE BASIS FOR IMPROVED PERFORMANCE


People who are very active in their free time often feel significant strain on their feet. The aim of NovaPED performance is to counteract stress and discomfort day to day or during sporting activities.

Thanks to the special combination of various materials and unique properties, both in a vertical and horizontal structure, the new NovaPED performance offers the perfect basis to optimally bed, guide and relieve the foot during various types of activities.

MULTI-EFFECTIVE: THE MULTI-ZONE EFFECT


The new insole blanks (available in SOFT, MEDIUM and PLUS types) offer an impressive arrangement of different material zones.

If you look at the insole blanks from above, three different material zones can be identified, which differ in function and shore hardness. The orangecoloured register mark used in all three types serves as a guide.

EFFICIENT RIGHT DOWN TO THE LOWEST LEVEL


NovaPED performance combines different material properties from the top layer to the base structure in order to provide optimum motion control and support. Due to the special finishing of the base structure, the blank can be further processed in a highly efficient and time-saving manner.

Well thought out from top to bottom:
the specially shaped base structure

The base structure is vertically structured and designed in such a way that the foot is guided in the rear foot area and motion forces or stress in the forefoot area are absorbed.


NovaPED performance SOFT


Material properties
The blue Multiform hybrid offers comfortable cushioning properties and high long-term elasticity. The end-to-end horizontal functional level ensures cushioning throughout the entire step.

During physiological movement, high ground reaction forces occur when the foot touches down and when the foot lifts up. This is where the vertical functional zone of the NovaPED performance SOFT gently absorbs the load peaks, smoothly embeds the foot and reduces stress on the joint.

Application
NovaPED performance SOFT is the perfect insole for activities with moderate physical exertion such as everyday activity and walking. It is suitable for use in casual and comfort footwear.

Covering
On request, we can add a black perforated OnDry covering made from 100% microfibre to NovaPED performance.

ITEM NO. DESCRIPTION SIZES
978110-000 NovaPED performance SOFT 35 - 48
978110-001 NovaPED performance SOFT
with OnDry black perforated covering
35 - 48


NovaPED performance MEDIUM


Material properties
The name speaks for itself. The green p² absorb is extremely shock-absorbing. It reduces shear forces and ensures a stable foot position in a way that the foot is optimally guided, especially in the case of fast, dynamic motion involving changes of direction.

Application
NovaPED performance MEDIUM is perfect for people who are very active in their everyday life. The insole is ideal for sports with varying dynamism played on hard surfaces, such as tennis, handball, basketball, football, hockey and volleyball. Due to its construction, it can be easily inserted in sports and casual shoes.

Covering
On request, we can add a black perforated OnDry covering made from 100% microfibre to NovaPED performance.

ITEM NO. DESCRIPTION SIZES
978120-000 NovaPED performance MEDIUM 35 - 48
978120-001 NovaPED performance MEDIUM
with OnDry black perforated covering
35 - 48


NovaPED performance PLUS


Material properties
The pink p² rebound offers high dynamic cushioning and recovery properties. This ensures increased energy recirculation. Particularly in the case of motion involving rapid steps, the foot is resiliently relieved and guided from the initial contact with the ground to pushing off via the forefoot.

Application
NovaPED performance PLUS is the perfect insole for long, high-endurance sporting activities such as running or walking due to its strong energy recirculation. NovaPED performance PLUS also provides optimal support for people who are very active in their everyday lives. It is perfect for sports and casual shoes.

Covering
On request, we can add a black perforated OnDry covering made from 100% microfibre to NovaPED performance.

ITEM NO. DESCRIPTION SIZES
978130-000 NovaPED performance PLUS 35 - 48
978130-001 NovaPED performance PLUS
with OnDry black perforated covering
35 - 48

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste.
Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

OK

Einlagen > NovaPED performance



IHR NovaPED performance Fachhändler


Sie suchen nach Ihrem NovaPED performance Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe?
Jetzt Händlersuche starten


BASIS FÜR MEHR PERFORMANCE


Menschen, die sich in ihrer Freizeit viel und gerne bewegen, spüren oft die hohe Beanspruchung ihrer Füße. Ziel der NovaPED performance ist es, Überlastungen und Beschwerden im Alltag oder bei sportlichen Aktivitäten entgegenzuwirken.

Durch die besondere Kombination verschiedener Materialien und deren speziellen Eigenschaften – und das sowohl im vertikalen als auch im horizontalen Aufbau – bietet die neue NovaPED performance die perfekte Basis, den Fuß bei unterschiedlichen Aktivitäten optimal zu betten, zu führen und zu entlasten.

MULTI EFFEKTIV: DER MEHRZONENEFFEKT


Die neuen Einlagen-Rohlinge (erhältlich in den Ausführungen SOFT, MEDIUM und PLUS) bestechen durch die unterschiedliche Anordnung verschiedener Materialzonen.

Blickt man von oben auf die Einlagen-Rohlinge, lassen sich drei unterschiedliche Materialzonen erkennen, die sich in Funktion und Shore-Härte unterscheiden. Die orangefarbene Passmarke, welche bei allen drei Varianten zum Einsatz kommt, dient als Orientierungshilfe.

EFFIZIENZ BIS ZUR UNTERSTEN EBENE


Von der Deckschicht bis zum Unterbau kombiniert die NovaPED performance unterschiedliche Materialeigenschaften, um eine optimale Bewegungsführung und -unterstützung zu ermöglichen. Aufgrund der speziellen Verarbeitung des Unterbaus lässt sich der Rohling besonders effizient und zeitsparend weiterverarbeiten.

Von oben bis unten durchdacht:
der speziell geformte Unterbau

Der Unterbau ist vertikal so aufgebaut und konzipiert, dass der Fuß im Rückfußbereich geführt und Bewegungskräfte bzw. Belastungen im Vorfuß abgefangen werden.


NovaPED performance SOFT


Materialeigenschaften
Das blaue Multiform hybrid zeichnet sich durch komfortable Dämpfungseigenschaften und eine hohe Dauerelastizität aus. Die durchgehende horizontale Funktionsebene sorgt für eine Dämpfung über die gesamte Schrittabwicklung.

Beim physiologischen Gang entstehen beim Aufsetzen des Fußes und beim Abstoßen hohe Bodenreaktionskräfte. Genau hier fängt die vertikale Funktionszone der NovaPED performance SOFT die Belastungsspitzen sanft ab, bettet den Fuß angenehm weich und reduziert die Gelenkbelastung.

Einsatzbereich
Die NovaPED performance SOFT ist die ideale Einlage für Aktivitäten mit moderater körperlicher Beanspruchung wie Alltagsbewegungen oder Spaziergänge. Sie ist für den Einsatz in Freizeit- und Bequemschuhen geeignet.

Bezug
Auf Wunsch liefern wir die NovaPED performance mit einem schwarzen perforierten OnDry-Bezug aus 100 % Microfaser.

ARTIKEL-NR. BESCHREIBUNG GRÖSSEN
978110-000 NovaPED performance SOFT 35 - 48
978110-001 NovaPED performance SOFT
mit Bezug OnDry schwarz perforiert
35 - 48


NovaPED performance MEDIUM


Materialeigenschaften
Der Name ist Programm: Das grüne p² absorb ist stark stoßabsorbierend. Es reduziert die wirkenden Scherkräfte und sorgt für einen stabilen Auftritt des Fußes. Dadurch wird der Fuß insbesondere bei schnellen, dynamischen Bewegungen mit Richtungswechseln optimal geführt.

Einsatzbereich
Für Menschen, die sich im Alltag oft und viel bewegen, ist die NovaPED performance MEDIUM der perfekte Begleiter. Die Einlage eignet sich hervorragend für Sportarten mit wechselnder Dynamik auf harten Untergründen, wie z. B. Tennis, Handball, Basketball, Fußball, Hockey oder Volleyball. Aufgrund ihrer Konstruktion lässt sie sich sehr gut in Sport- und Freizeitschuhen einsetzen.

Bezug
Auf Wunsch liefern wir die NovaPED performance mit einem schwarzen perforierten OnDry-Bezug aus 100 % Microfaser.

ARTIKEL-NR. BESCHREIBUNG GRÖSSEN
978120-000 NovaPED performance MEDIUM 35 - 48
978120-001 NovaPED performance MEDIUM
mit Bezug OnDry schwarz perforiert
35 - 48


NovaPED performance PLUS


Materialeigenschaften
Hohe dynamische Dämpfungs- und Rückstelleigenschaften sind das Merkmal des pinken p² rebound. Dadurch ist eine größere Energierückführung gewährleistet. Besonders bei Bewegungen mit schneller Schrittabfolge wird der Fuß bereits vom ersten Bodenkontakt bis zum Abstoßen über den Vorfuß federnd entlastet und geführt.

Einsatzbereich
Durch die starke Energierückführung ist die NovaPED performance PLUS die ideale Einlage für lange, ausdauernde sportliche Aktivitäten wie Laufen oder Walken. Aber auch Menschen mit hoher Bewegungsenergie im Alltag werden durch die NovaPED performance PLUS optimal unterstützt. Sie ist eine perfekte Ergänzung für Sport- und Freizeitschuhe.

Bezug
Auf Wunsch liefern wir die NovaPED performance mit einem schwarzen perforierten OnDry-Bezug aus 100 % Microfaser.

ARTIKEL-NR. BESCHREIBUNG GRÖSSEN
978130-000 NovaPED performance PLUS 35 - 48
978130-001 NovaPED performance PLUS
mit Bezug OnDry schwarz perforiert
35 - 48